Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please open your JavaScript console if the webpage does not function normally
Please press Ctrl + P to print
For IE6 users, please press ALT + V → X → (G) Largest (L) Large (M) Medium (S) Small (A) Smallest to choose the font size.
For IE7(above)/Firefox users, please press Ctrl + (+) enlarge / (-)reduce to change the font size.

Organization Structure

In accordance with the Bureau of Labor Insurance, Ministry of Labor Organization Act, the BLI has one Director General, two Deputy Director General, and one Chief Secretary, and according to Organization Directions of the Bureau of Labor Insurance, Ministry of Labor, the BLI consists of the following divisions and offices:the Planning and Management Division, Enrollment Division, Premiums Division, Ordinary Accident Benefits Payment Division, Occupational Accident Benefits Payment Division, Labor Pension Division, Digital Service Division, National Pension Division, Farmer Insurance Division, Secretariat, Personnel Office, Civil Service Ethics Office, and Accounting and Statistics Office. Moreover, the BLI has formed 24 local offices as supporting units located in Taiwan, Penghu, Kinmen, and Matsu to locally provide relevant services.

New Organization chart

Last Update:2023-10-13